Ashley's Window /

March 16, 2020
A Message To Our Designers
A Message To Our Designers
Update June 27, 2020 

To our Valued Designers,
 
STARK is pleased to announce that most U.S. showrooms are open in accordance with local guidelines. For information on the London Showroom click here. Please contact your local showroom about safety guidelines or to make an appointment.
 
We are thrilled to resume serving our designers in the safest way possible from our showrooms. In order to prioritize safety, we are making the following changes:

  • Our showroom and offices will be regularly and thoroughly sanitized throughout the day
  • Masks will be required by all visitors to the showrooms
  • Hand sanitizer will be provided for all to use
  • We are limiting the number of clients in the showrooms so are encouraging appointments to ensure social distancing
  • Social distancing must be maintained for the duration of any visit
  • No food or drink in the showroom 

If you do not yet feel comfortable visiting public spaces, we encourage you to reach out to your Account Manager, who will gladly help you with your projects remotely. Our showrooms are offering virtual showroom appointments, please contact your local showroom or Account Manager to schedule.

As we take a new step together into this changing landscape, know that our support for you and your business is as strong and steadfast as ever. Please continue to check here for any new information, or reach out directly to your Account Manager.
 
On behalf of our team, and all of us in the Stark family, stay safe, and all our best.

Chad Stark

Chad Stark

STARK SHOWROOMS: HOW TO CONTACT YOUR LOCAL SHOWROOM MANAGER

Atlanta, GA 
Jean Murphey 
jmurphey@starkcarpet.com  

Boston, MA
Robert Bagshaw 
rbagshaw@starkcarpet.com

Charlotte, NC 
Drew Olson
dolson@starkcarpet.com

Chicago, IL
Lisa Jakubowski
312-307-0388
ljakubowski@starkcarpet.com

Costa Mesa, CA
Lauren van Geem 
lvangeem@starkcarpet.com

Dallas, TX
Dennis Kelley 
dkelley@starkcarpet.com 

Hollywood, FL 
Priscilla Cronin 
pcronin@starkcarpet.com

Houston, TX 
Joseph Thomas 
jthomas@starkcarpet.com 

Los Angeles, CA 
Shari Korn 
skorn@starkcarpet.com

New York, NY 
Phillip Costikyan: pcostikyan@starkcarpet.com
Roderick Watson: rwatson@starkcarpet.com 
Lisette Mallary: lmallary@starkcarpet.com 
CJ Mapletoft: cmapletoft@starkcarpet.com
Maria Conte: mconte@starkcarpet.com

Philadelphia, PA
Lori Clark 
lclark@starkcarpet.com 

San Francisco, CA
Angela Risser 
arisser@starkcarpet.com

Stamford, CT 
Adam Khan 
akhan@starkcarpet.com 

Syosset, NY
Gary Greenwald 
ggreenwald@starkcarpet.com 

Troy, MI
David Mulkiten 
dmulkiten@starkcarpet.com

Washington DC 
Tim Cohen
tcohen@starkcarpet.com

London, UK
Judy Afia: judy@starkcarpet.co.uk
Jenny Brehaut: jenny@starkcarpet.co.uk
Sarah Middleton: sarah@starkcarpet.co.uk

Copyright © 2013-2017 Magento, Inc. All rights reserved.
We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies. Read more.X